The ordering system for restaurants

Bringmos offers you a simple, self-managed ordering portal that allows your customers to order their favorite food online. Get useful information from the statistics we provide and inform your customers about the status of their order in real time.

bringmos software

Visibility on the web

With a store on Bringmos you automatically get a timeless and modern web presence. This will not only make you more visible on the web, but also reach a whole new generation of customers. If required, we can also create a website for your restaurant, which is perfectly harmonized and linked with Bringmos.

Info Image

Welcome to the digital age

Your customers order their favorite food via app or directly on the Bringmos website. Your store is always and everywhere accessible with a unique link. Thanks to the latest technologies, you will quickly realize that the future belongs to those who rely on digitalization.

Info Image

Full Control

Your restaurant - your Bringmos. You decide which items, ingredients and extras you want to offer. When and if you accept orders, which locations you deliver to and how your customers can pay. You control your online store yourself without restrictions.

Info Image

Real-time system

At Bringmos, every order and every change in the system is updated immediately and in real time. Thus, waiting times are avoided and your customers will love ordering. At the same moment that the customer sends his order, the order appears in your system.

Info Image

Analytics

If you're a fan of numbers, you'll love our evaluations and statistics!

Info Image

Unlimited and always up to date

We do not like limits. Unlimited in number, unlimited changes, and always up to date and only what you have available. These are the advantages of a menu on Bringmos. Thanks to our specially developed algorithm, your menu even thinks for you.

Real-time system

At Bringmos, every order and every change in the system is updated immediately and in real time. Thus, waiting times are avoided and your customers will love ordering. At the same moment that the customer sends his order, the order appears in your system.

Kundenappallows you to order from Bringmos restaurants from any Android or IOS device.
Androidplaystore
released
IOSappstore
released
Terminalallows restaurants to place orders from any Android or IOS device.
Androidplaystore
released
IOSappstore
released
CODENAME: SCOUTING HAWKAnother app for employees. Further details are still secret.
Android
playstore
pre-alpha
IOS
appstore
pre-alpha
CODENAME: RINGING CAPTAINAddon for terminal to accept telephone orders.
Avaya
planned
CISCO
planned
Innovaphone
planned
CODENAME: COMMON BASEMENTData commission in the own cash register system. This means that there is no need for a PC for the order overview.
planned

Read more in our documentation for partners

Documentation
footer background
Download our app

Already have our app? Download the app for your platform. It's available for Android, IOS, ipadOS and later for your Mac!

Become BRINGMOS partner

Do you also have a restaurant and want to strengthen your online presence? Contact us or register for Bringmos!

© 2019 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.
🍪
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Erfahrungen auf unserer Webseite gemeinsam mit Dritten zu verbessern und zu personalisieren.learn more

Das Bestellsystem für Restaurants

Bringmos bietet Dir ein einfaches, selbst zu verwaltendes Bestellportal, das es deinen Kunden ermöglicht ihr Lieblingsessen online zu bestellen. Ziehe nützliche Informationen aus den von uns zur Verfügung gestellten Statistiken und informiere deine Kunden in Echtzeit über den Status ihrer Bestellung.

bringmos software

Sichtbarkeit im Web

Mit einem Shop auf Bringmos bekommst du automatisch einen zeitlosen und modernen Webauftritt. Damit wirst du im Web nicht nur besser sichtbar, sondern erreichts dadurch auch eine ganz neue Generation an Kundschaft. Bei Bedarf erstellen wir dir zudem eine Webseite für Dein Restaurant, welche perfekt mit Bringmos harmonisiert und verknüpft ist.

Info Image

Willkommen im digitalen Zeitalter

Deine Kunden bestellen ihr Lieblingsessen mittels App oder direkt auf der Bringmos Webseite. Dein Shop ist mit einem einzigartigen Link immer und überall erreichbar. Dank modernster Technologien wirst du schnell feststellen, dass die Zukunft denen gehört, die auf Digitalisierung setzen.

Info Image

Volle Kontrolle

Dein Restaurant - Dein Bringmos. Du bestimmst welche Artikel, Zutaten und Extras du anbieten willst. Wann und ob du Bestellungen akzeptierst, welche Orte du belieferst und wie deine Kunden bezahlen können. Du kontrollierst deinen Onlineshop selbst ohne Einschränkungen.

Info Image

Echtzeitsystem

Bei Bringmos wird jede Bestellung und jede Änderung am System sofort und in Echtzeit aktualisiert. Somit werden Wartezeiten vermieden und deine Kunden werden das Bestellen lieben.⁠ Noch im selben Moment, in dem der Kunde seine Bestellung abschickt, erscheint die Bestellung in deinem System.

Info Image

Statistiken

Wenn du ein Freund von Zahlen bist, wirst du unsere Auswertungen und Statistiken lieben!

Info Image

Unbegrenzt und immer aktuell

Wir mögen keine Limits. Unbegrenzt in der Anzahl, unbegrenzt viele Änderungen und noch dazu immer aktuell und immer nur das im Angebot was du auch verfügbar hast. Das sind die Vorteile welche dir eine Speisekarte auf Bringmos ermöglicht. Dank unseres speziell entwickelten Algorithmus denkt dein Menü sogar für dich mit.

Echtzeitsystem

Bei Bringmos wird jede Bestellung und jede Änderung am System sofort und in Echtzeit aktualisiert. Somit werden Wartezeiten vermieden und deine Kunden werden das Bestellen lieben.⁠ Noch im selben Moment, in dem der Kunde seine Bestellung abschickt, erscheint die Bestellung in deinem System.

Kundenappermöglicht das Bestellen bei Bringmos Restaurants von jedem Android bzw IOS Gerät.
Androidplaystore
Veröffentlicht
IOSappstore
Veröffentlicht
Terminalermöglicht es Restaurants mittels jedem beliebigen Android oder iOS Gerät, Bestellungen manuell ins Bringmos System einzuspeisen.
Androidplaystore
Veröffentlicht
IOSappstore
Veröffentlicht
CODENAME: SCOUTING HAWKEine weitere App für Mitarbeiter. Weitere details sind noch geheim.
Android
playstore
pre-alpha
IOS
appstore
pre-alpha
CODENAME: RINGING CAPTAINAddon für Terminal um Telefonische Aufträge entgegenzunehmen.
Avaya
geplant
CISCO
geplant
Innovaphone
geplant
CODENAME: COMMON BASEMENTDatenprovision in das eigene Kassensystem. Auf PC zur Bestellübersicht kann somit verzichtet werden.
geplant

Lesen Sie mehr in unserer Dokumentation für Partner

Dokumentation
footer background
Lade unsere App

Hast du schon unsere App? Lade die App für deine Plattform herunter. Sie ist verfügbar für Android, IOS, ipadOS und später auch für deinen Mac!

Werde unser Partner

Hast du auch ein Restaurant und möchtest deine Onlinepräsenz verstärken? Kontaktiere uns oder registriere dich für Bringmos!

© 2019 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.
🍪
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Erfahrungen auf unserer Webseite gemeinsam mit Dritten zu verbessern und zu personalisieren.mehr erfahren